CJSA     Central District     Central Travel League     US Youth Soccer     US Soccer     FIFA     FHS Varsity Girls    

The Club!ProgramsCoaches!Teams!AdministrationTournaments!League Home!Contact!
 
 



Click to See our Site Map

Tryouts dates for 2013-2014 Girls and Boys travel teams are listed below which includes contact information for all coaches. All kids must register through the Recreation dept. if you plan to play travel soccer.

 http://www.farmington-ct.org/docs/recreation/2013Summer/Soccer_Registration_Form.pdf

Use this link for the Recreation registration form.

GIRLS TEAMS

2013 -2014 Season

Birth Dates/Tryout Dates

Coach

U9 Girls

08/01/2004 to 07/31/2005

Garret Ratcliffe

garretr@jroinsure.com

1st Tryout

 

Friday, May 31st 6:00 to 7:30

Tunxis Field 4

2nd Final Tryout

 

Sunday, June 2nd 6:00 to 7:30

Tunxis Field 3

Be sure to bring a copy

of a birth certificate or

passport to the tryouts (U9 Only)

 

 

 

U10 Girls

08/01/2003 to 07/31/2004

Steve Krause

smkrause2003@yahoo.com

1st Tryout

 

Monday, June 3rd  6:15-7:30

Tunxis Field 5

2nd Tryout

 

Thursday, June 6th 6:15 -7:30

Tunxis Field 5

 

 

 

U11 Girls

08/01/2002-07/31/2003

Mitch Anderson / Contact=Jen Albert

mdanderson00@yahoo.com

fjjalbert3@yahoo.com

1st Tryout

 

Friday, June 14th

Tunxis Field 5

2nd Tryout

None

 

 

 

 

U12 Girls

08/01/2001-07/31/2002

Art & Julie Hennig

ajhennig@comcast.net

1st Tryout

 

Tuesday, June 18th 6:00 to 7:30

Tunxis Field 4

2nd Tryout

 

Thursday, June 20th 6:00 to 7:30

Tunxis Field 4

 

 

 

U13 Girls

08/01/2000-07/31/2001

No U-13 Team for fall 2013

 

 

 

U14 Girls

08/01/1999-07/31/2000

Pete Setlow

naqueirolo@aol.com

1st Tryout

 

Tuesday, June 4th 6:00- 7:30

IAR

2nd Tryout

 

Tuesday, June 11th 6:00 -7:30

IAR


 

 

BOYS TEAMS

 

2013 -2014 Season

Birth Dates/ Tryout Dates

Coach

U9 Boys

08/01/2004 to 07/31/2005

Dana Fortin

dfortin@ctresappraisal.com

1st Tryout

 

Friday, May 31st 6:15 to 7:45

Tunxis Field 6

2nd Tryout

 

Sunday, May 2nd 6:15 to 7:45

Tunxis Field 6

3rd Tryout

Suday, June 9th 6:15 to 7:45

Tunxis field 5

U9s Be sure to bring

A copy of your birth certificate

To the tryouts (U9 Only)

 

 

 

U10 Boys

08/01/2003 to 07/31/2004

Bruce Gallo & Chris Caccamo

bruce.gallo@yahoo.com

caccamo7@comcast.net

1st Tryout

Monday., June 10th 6:30 to 7:45

Tunxis Field #5

 

 

 

2nd Tryout

Wednesday, June 12th 6:30 to 7:45

Tunxis Field #3

 

 

 

U11 Boys

08/01/2002- 07/31/2003

Coach Wayne Elliott

elliott23@sbcglobal.net

1st Tryout

Friday, June 14th 6:15- 7:30

Tunxis Field 5

2nd Tryout

Wednesday, June 19th 6:15- 7:30

Tunxis Field 6

 

 

 

U12 Boys

08/01/2001-07/31/2002

Joe Petrini

joepetrini16@sbcglobal.net

1st Tryout

Tuesday, June 11th 6:00 -7:30

Tunxis Field  4

2nd Tryout

Thursday June 13th 6:00 -7:30

Tunxis Field 4

 

 

 

U13 Boys

08/01/2000-07/31/2001

Rich Lugli   rlugli@prohealthmd.com

1st Tryout

June 21st 6:35 8:00

Tunxis Field 7

2nd Tryout

June 23rd 10:00 11:30

Tunxis Field 7

 

 

 

U14 Boys

 

08/01/1999-07/31/2000

Tom Wolkner

bestchoice_1@hotmail.com

1st Tryout

Sunday, June 9th 6:30 8:00

Tunxis Field 7

2nd Tryout         

Tuesday, June 11th  6:30 8:00

Tunxis Field 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Powered by Soccer Max!
 Enjoy the Spring Season!

 

Click to View ALL our News!

 

 
 

 Soccer Max Websites!        US Soccer!        Farmington Bank      

About Us   -   Club Contacts  -  Contact Us Sponsors  -  Sitemap 

CopyRight 2009 - Soccer Max Websites - All Rights Reserved